LEGAL NOTICE

LEGAL NOTICE:

The Mall & Market name has been registered in the national trademark register of the French Patent Office (INPI) since 16/03/10, under No. 518 990.

Mall & Market, simplified joint stock company with a capital of 40,000€, is entered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 440 989 572 and whose office is at 18 rue Troyon – 75017 Paris, represented by its President Mr. Bertrand Boullé.

All users accessing the Mall & Market website undertake to comply with the conditions of use specified below.

COPYRIGHT:

The brand names and logos on this site are registered trademarks. Their use on this website does not in any way grant a license or any right of use whatsoever of said trademarks, which therefore must not be used without the prior written consent of the owners of the trademark, on penalty of prosecution for infringement of intellectual property rights.

LIABILITY:

The user alone is responsible for any use made of the information on this website. Mall & Market reserves the right to modify said information at any time, in particular by updating this website. Mall & Market accepts no liability for any damage whatsoever, whether direct or consequential, incurred as a result of any information contained on this website.

LINKS:

The retailers and partners having a hyperlink on the present website are not under the control of Mall & Market, which therefore refuses any liability concerning the contents of the linked sites. The user alone is liable for their use.

WEB HOST:

Gandi

63-65 boulevard Masséna
75013 Paris FRANCE

DESIGN:

Agence Bloody Mary
47, rue du Commerce
75015 – Paris
T. 01 73 73 02 40
www.bloody-mary.fr

PHOTO CREDITS:

MALL AND MARKET
SHUTTERSTOCK

MENTIONS LÉGALES

MENTIONS LÉGALES :

La marque Mall & Market est inscrite au registre national des marques INPI en date du 16/03/10 sous le n°518 990.

Mall & Market, société par actions simplifiée, au capital de 40 000 €, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 440 989 572 et dont le siège social est situé 18 rue Troyon – 75017 Paris, représentée par son Président, Monsieur Bertrand Boullé.

L’utilisateur en ayant accès au site Internet Mall & Market s’engage à se conformer aux présentes conditions d’utilisation :

DROITS D’AUTEUR :

Les marques et logos figurant sur ce site sont des marques déposées. Leur mention n’accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque desdites marques, qui ne peuvent donc être utilisées sans le consentement préalable et écrit du propriétaire de la marque sous peine de contrefaçon.

RESPONSABILITÉ :

L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’utilisation des informations. Mall & Market se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes notamment en actualisant ce site. Mall & Market ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de quel que dommage que ce soit tant direct qu’indirect, résultant d’une information contenue sur ce site.

LIENS :

Les enseignes et les partenaires ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de Mall & Market, qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.

HÉBERGEMENT :

Gandi

63-65 boulevard Masséna
75013 Paris FRANCE

CONCEPTION :

Agence Bloody Mary
47, rue du Commerce
75015 – Paris
T. 01 73 73 02 40
www.bloody-mary.fr

CRÉDITS PHOTOS :

MALL AND MARKET
SHUTTERSTOCK