Category Archives: Urbanisme Commercial

The outlooks of the commercial urban planning after the “Pinel law”

Mall & Market‘s associates, Bertrand Boullé (President) and Bertrand Marguerie (General Manager) will be speakers during a “training day” organized by the National Council of Shopping Centers (CNCC) on Thursday, 18th December, in Paris The main aims of this day is to train and sensitize the major players of the commercial …

M-2 before MAPIC 2014 !

For more than 15 years, Mall & Market is an exhibitor at MAPIC and will be present once again this year at Cannes. The Leading International Retail Property Market, will celebrate its 20 years during 3 days: 19th – 21st November 2014 ! Gathering more than 8 300 participants, including 1 400 brands, …

The “Warehouse-club” by Costco

Costco Wholesale, the 3rd largest retailer worldwide just opened its first “Warehouse-Club” of Western Europe, in Sevilla (Spain). What are the key success factors developed by the company which was born in Seattle in 1983, and whose stores are nearly 650 around the world? A reduced range width: comparing to the classical …

Open on sunday!

The City of Paris intends to re-examine the configuration of its designated “exceptional tourist areas” (“ZTAEs”). Today, 7 such areas have been officially recognized, containing a total of 15,000 shops. – Rue de Rivoli – Avenue des Champs-Elysées – Viaduc des Arts – Place des Vosges and rue des Francs-Bourgeois …

Category Archives: Urbanisme Commercial

Les enjeux de l’urbanisme commercial après la nouvelle loi ACTPE

Bertrand Boullé (Président) et Bertrand Marguerie (Directeur Général) animeront la journée de formation du Conseil National des Centres Commerciaux (CNCC) jeudi 18 décembre, à Paris. Le principal objectif de cette journée est de sensibiliser et informer les principaux acteurs du secteur de l’immobilier commercial sur les conséquences de l’entrée en vigueur …

Mall & Market participe au développement des « Drives » en France

En obtenant une autorisation d’exploitation commerciale auprès de la Commission Départementale d’Aménagement Commercial (CDAC) des Alpes-Maritimes (06), Mall & Market a eu le privilège de concevoir l’un des tous premiers dossiers concernant la création d’un Drive à l’enseigne « Carrefour Drive ».
Il s’agit en effet d’une nouveauté, puisque …

Le concept du « Club-entrepôt » par Costco

Costco Wholesale, 3è groupe mondial de grande distribution vient d’ouvrir son tout premier « Club-entrepôt » en Europe Occidentale, à Séville (Espagne). Quelles sont donc les particularités de ce concept qui a vu le jour en 1983 à Seattle, et qui compte près de 650 magasins-entrepôts à travers le monde ? Une …

Ouvert le dimanche !

La Ville de Paris souhaite réexaminer le contour des ZTAE « zone touristique d’affluence exceptionnelle ». Elles sont aujourd’hui au nombre de 7 et concernent 15 000 commerces : –       Rue de Rivoli –       Avenue des Champs-Elysées –       Viaduc des Arts –       Place des Vosges et rue des Francs-Bourgeois –       Rue d’Arcole –       Boulevard …